Support the Salt Lake Symphony

Thank you for considering supporting the Salt Lake Symphony. We are a non-profit organization dedicated to performing quality classical music concerts for the Wasatch Front community. Our mission is unique in many respects. Our concerts are inexpensive and informal, drawing an audience that might not otherwise attend a classical music event. We are an amateur orchestra in the purest sense, striving always to increase our connections with community members to keep the beauty and passion of classical music alive. In particular, we are committed to education, and will continue to initiate projects that bring music to children. We are dedicated to providing opportunities to Utah performers, conductors, and composers to display their talents to our audiences.

The Salt Lake Symphony is a registered 501(c‌)(3) non-profit organization (EIN: 87-0322153), which means that your donation is tax-deductible!

How to Donate

Make an online donation though PayPal.

Or you can mail your donation to:
Salt Lake Symphony Treasurer
8058 S Bryce Dr.
Sandy, UT 84070

Friends of the Salt Lake Symphony

The Salt Lake Symphony would like to acknowledge those individuals, corporations, and foundations who through their generosity are kind enough to support the orchestra with their donations.

Conductor’s Circle – $1,000 or more

Blaine Hall
Matthew and Stephanie Caldwell
Lawrence T. Dee and Janet T. Dee Foundation
George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Foundation
Marriner S. Eccles Foundation

Salt Lake City Arts Council
Salt Lake County Center for the Arts
University of Utah School of Music – In Kind
Utah Division of Arts & Museums
XMission – In Kind

Sponsors – $500 to $999

Loraine Brandt
Cargill Salt

David and Gale Clement
Cory Maxfield

Patrons – $250 to $499

Phillip Bimstein
Colin Dale

Carol Shorten
West Family Dentistry

Friends – $100 to $249

Anna Baker
Robert and Polly Coote
Marilyn Corbett
Richard Fox

Karen Horne
Justin Morgan
Kim Ong

Contributors – UP to $99

Gina Allyn
Roger Drickey
Caroline Klein
Susan Leary

Allen Litster
Louise V. Mathews
Margaret Smith